Gospel 4 nothäfte

87,00 kr
Inkl. 6% Moms
Slut i lager

Från a capella-sången "Hold on" via klassikern "Oh happy day" till contemporary låtar som "God will bring you through".

Hold on
What a mighty God/I'm so glad/There is power
Every step of the way
I will praise the Lord
God is great
Ride on King Jesus
God will bring you through
God's been better than good to me
Swing low/Come and go with me/Oh freedom
Total praise
Oh happy day